How do the TrashCan works in Reltio?
The TrashCan Icon permanently and instantly deletes the object it is being applied to.
Once clicked the deleted object cannot be reverted so be careful before using the TrashCan Icon
If it is used on an attribute the attribute will be deleted.
If it is used on a relationship, then relations will be deleted.
To use TrashCan Icon follow the below steps -
- Click the attribute value you wish to delete. Reltio Cloud displays the TrashCan icon.
- Click the TrashCan icon to delete the value.
You can delete a reference attribute irrespective of the permissions related to its sub-attributes.
Please sign in to leave a comment.